“i like your lips like i like my coca cola, the way it pops and fizzes”

01/18/2010 at 5:25 PM (Uncategorized)

So after one or more slices of pizza tonight for Dustin’s Dad’s birthday dinner, I will be going gluten and dairy free, just to see if my stomach feels better.  I found these cookies at the grocery store last night and they are pretty good.  A little on the dry side, but good.  And my stomach didn’t get unhappy afterwards.

The mac and cheese I had last night, however, kept me up.  It’s getting to where cheesy and creamy, just looking at or smelling it, makes me want to throw up.

Dustin and I are doing pretty well.  A lot of cuddling, we’re getting into a phase where we are more sexual again, and we kiss a LOT.

this is the break room when there are a lot of bored stylists (and one bored massage therapist)

Gonna go walk the dogs, make an appointment for my second tattoo online for the parlor in Chicago, and try to figure something gluten free to eat for breakfast.  I promise it won’t be cookies.  I think.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

